The 15th IMBS Green Campus Diploma Award Ceremony 2024

IMBS Green Campus 15th Diploma Award Ceremony 2024 was held grandly on the 15th of May at the Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo.
Professor Kshanika Hirimburegama, former chairman of the University Grants Commission of Sri Lanka and the former vice-chancellor of the University of Colombo, participated as the chief guest, and the following dignitaries participated as special guests of the occasion: Senior Professor Ranjith Wijayawardhana, the former vice-chancellor of the Rajarata University of Sri Lanka; Dr. Saranga Alahapperuma, the Chairman, Industrial Development Board of Ceylon; Professor Udaya Kumara, Professor of the Rajarata University of Sri Lanka; Ms. Hasini Thalagala, Directress, National Schools of the Ministry of Education; Professor D. S. Ranakawa, President, SLNIPC; Mr. Rashath Ahamed, Chief Executive Officer of DLC Sri Lanka; Mr. Iran Champika, Principal of Nalanda College, Colombo and W. M. C. K. Mahamithawa, Principal of Maliyadeva College, Kurunegala.
Please use this link to view all the photos: